It’s time.

I just started this blog, my very first. I hope to update it with wonderful posts every couple of weeks on my fascination with fish and more things living in water, along with related stuff I’m going to write about for fun. IN THE MEANTIME, please continue to participate in the blogosphere as usual.

-W. Kyle

About aquaticbiology

I'm a person from the San Francisco Bay Area. I like reading, the movies, my family, and biology. I think the science blogosphere is really fantastic and this is my blog about aquatic biology and the life sciences - along with digressions into science-art and commentary. Enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

